Trade & Media

Press & Media

"DFV" Logo

Medallion Logo

Brochure

Sales Map

V2 Wine Group Press Release

Sales Team

Western Division

 

Nicole Stisser

Brand Ambassador - Western Region

nicole@donatiwine.com

 

Taylor Craft

VP Sales - Western Division

tcraft@v2winegroup.com

Central Division

 

Casey Stephenson

Brand Ambassador - Central Region

casey@donatiwine.com

 

Jack Harvey

VP Sales - Central Division

jharvey@v2winegroup.com

Eastern Division

 

Adam Chesia

Brand Ambassador - Eastern Region

adam@donatiwine.com

 

Glenn Basser

VP Sales - Eastern Division

gbasser@v2winegroup.com

US

Scott Ericson

Senior VP / National Sales Manager

scott@v2winegroup.com

Info Sheets

2013 Claret

2013 Cabernet Sauvignon

2013 Ezio

2013 The Immigrant

2014 Cabernet Franc

2014 Merlot

2014 Sisters Forever "Rouge"

2015 Pinot Blanc

2015 Rosé

2016 Rosé

2015 Sisters Forever UnOaked Chardonnay

Shelf Talkers

2010 Ezio

2012 Claret

2012 The Immigrant

2013 Cabernet Sauvignon

2013 Claret

2013 Ezio

2014 Sisters Forever "Rouge"

Merlot

Sisters Forever Un-Oaked Chardonnay

The Immigrant

2010 Sisters Forever Un-Oaked Chardonnay

Bottle Shots

2013 Sassy Lady

Merlot NV

2012 Petit Verdot

2012 Grenache

2012 Syrah-Grenache

2010 Pinot Blanc

2014 Cabernet Franc

2013 Cabernet Sauvignon

2013 Ezio

2013 Claret

2012 The Immigrant

2014 Rosé

2014 Sisters Forever "Rouge"

2015 Sisters Forever UnOaked Chardonnay